Großhandel

SPARKZ
JNG Holding 2012 ApS
Kattesundet 4, 2. stock
DK-1458 Kopenhagen K
Ust-IdNr.: 34218501

Telefon: +45 4037 5228
E-mail: sales@sparkz.dk

DÄNEMARK
Agent
Rikke Østergaard
XPOUF Nordic
Telefon: +45 2859 3202
E-mail: rikke@sparkz.dk

EXPORT
International Sales Manager
Stina Andersson
Telefon: +45 4037 5228
E-mail: san@sparkz.dk

Großhandel & Ausfuhr
Gamze Celik
Telefon: +45 2540 4441
E-mail: gc@sparkz.dk

NORWEGEN
Style Agency
Mie Jeanett Anker
Telefon: +47 9578 1179
E-mail: hello@styleagency.no

DEUTSCHLAND

Ostdeutschland, Hamburg und Bremen:
Seasons Berlin 
Katrin Grotemeyer 
Telefon: +49 306 290 1888
E-mail: hello@seasonsberlin.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen, Saarland-Hessen und Rheinland-Pfalz:
Handelsagentur Roos
Philipp Roos
Telefon: +49 173 201 3111
E-mail: p.roos@gmx.net

Baden-Würdenberg:
Nicki Sorg Studios 
Nicki Sorg
Telefon: +49 703 141 2394
E-mail: mail@nickisorg.com

Bayern:
Handelsagentur Daniel Fulleborn 
Daniel Fulleborn 
Telefon: +49 178 497 9056
E-mail: prettyproducts@gmail.com

ÖSTEREICH
Handelsagentur Daniel Fulleborn 
Daniel Fulleborn 
Telefon: +49 178 497 9056
E-mail: prettyproducts@gmail.com

SCHWEIZ
Nicki Sorg Studios 
Nicki Sorg
Telefon: +49 703 141 2394
E-mail: mail@nickisorg.com

BELGIEN
Fabrik Agency
Marlies Vershraegen
Telefon: +32 493 456 071
E-mail: sparkz@fabrikagency.be

NIEDERLANDE
Boons In Touch
Irene Lesmeister
Telefon: +31 620 914 776
E-mail: irene@boonsintouch.nl

SPANIEN
We Are Moloko
Jordi Muñoz
Telefon: +34 93 284 03 57
E-mail: Jordi@wearemoloko.com

ITALIEN
Fashion No Victim
Patrick Bazerghi
Telefon: +39 (0) 458 266 116
E-mail: patrick@fnvitaly.com

IRLAND
PS Agencies Ltd.
Peter Mackey
Telefon: +353 86 386 1688
E-mail: pmackey@dublin.com

RUSSLAND
S.A.D.I fashion
Svetlana Abdullaeva
Telefon: +7 926 360 23 79
E-mail: sadi-fashion@mail.ru

SCHWEDEN
BeWe agency - C/o Reby Vision
By Beatrice Börjesson & Wenche Hellevik
Telefon: +46 706 669 116 / +46 733 999 919
E-mail: wenche.hellevik@gmail.com

AUSTRALIEN
The Wooden Hangar 
4/2 Phillip Court
Telefon: +1 03 9421 0021
E-mail: hello@thewoodenhangar.com

USA
Peach Global Brands LLC 
Ajay Seth
Telefon: +1 646 918 0091
E-mail: ajayseth@peachglobalbrands.com

FINNLAND
Braxton Clothing Oy
Jasmit Horkama
Telefon: +358 400 959 371
E-mail: jasmit@braxtonclothing.fi